2006-09-18 - 9:07 p.m.

It has been 3 months since I've posted anything here. In July I went on vacation to Japan for 2 weeks. It was the best time I've ever had in my entire life. I was missing it the moment I got on the plane to come home. I still miss it. Something about that place made me feel more at peace then I had ever been before.
The discomfort and pain of hiking Mt. Fuji during the middle of the night in tennis shoes and freezing temperature was all worth it to see that Sunrise in the morning. My knee is still bothering me from it but that is really nothing new.
I'm going back some day. I don't know when it will be, but I will return.
I've had quite a few other things going on. It's mostly just the same shit thats been going on for the past few years. Thats all for now.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---