2001-07-27 - 1:07 p.m.

I like the house I live in. It reminds me of a house I used to live in Vegas. Right around the corner from that house was a 7-11. During the summer My mom would go off to work and leave me and my two older brothers alone. But she would give us about2 dollars each so we could get some lunch from the 7-11. Anyways right down the street from th place I'm living in now there is a 7-11. I go there 2 or 3 times a day for some refreshments and stuff. Each time I go there however my eyes catch the CUPCAKES. And as I see them my heart sinks. They remind me of a time when I was much happier and only one thing mattered to me. But now those days are gone and will never return. It's just not 7-11 that does this to me. If I go to any store and i see the CUPCAKES i feel the same way. But for some reason even though it hurts I sit there and just stare at them and wish I could have that one CUPCAKE back that I lost so long ago....I think maybe tonight I'll get drunk so I don't have to remember any of this...

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---