2001-07-29 - 1:19 a.m.

I just wrote a few new songs tonight. I'm rather proud of myself. My band Elf Quest just may be the greatest band to ever come out of Reno..(not really) or the greatest thing to ever come close to Reno. did I mention this place is a shit hole? Anyways watch out soon cuz we are coming out with our first demo tape soon. So if any of you want one just let me know and you can get one. SO far the songs we got are:

1. Montana (Rockey Mountain oyster song)

2. True essence of Pony Rawk

3. Midgets are people too

4. some canadian song without a name yet

5. Sunday with grandma (sock and a smile)

there may be more but thats what we got so far. maybe some other time I'll put the actual lyrics on here....maybe

yea I know this is kinda lame but what do you expect after drinking a lot of "America's Never Bitter Beer"

thats right friends Keystone Ice

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---