2001-07-29 - 11:23 a.m.

About two years ago I had this girlfriend. She meant everything to me. We were both seniors in high school and it was coming down to the time where we needed to make the decision as of where we were going to go for college. We had decided that it would be fun to go up to UNR together. I had told my family about it and they were excited. Her family however was not. Her parents didn't want her to leave so they bribed her with a new car. So she decided that she was going to stay in Vegas and go to UNLV. I however was already commited to going to UNR. I guess she was afraid that if I went to UNR she would lose me. Thats when she started to change. She would act real mean towards me and stuff like that. She told me it was becuase she didn't want to get any closer to me cuz it will hurt too much when I leave. She never once said "Please don't go, stay here with me" That is all she ever had to say and I would've stayed in Vegas just so I could be with her. And to this day I still don't know whether or not coming here to Reno was worth losing the only person that ever told me " I Love You".....

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---