2001-07-30 - 3:04 p.m.

Well it's yet another day of sitting here in this big house all by myself... It's pretty pathetic when you live in a house with 15 other people and your the only one that doesn't have a job.... oh well I'm taking a crappy summer math class so I can raise up my gpa and get off academic probation. It's my own fualt I got on there anyways. Last spring semester I just didn't have the drive to go to class or even try very hard when I did go to class. It most likely has to do with the fact that i was really depressed last semester too.... oh yea and I think the fact that I also have Atention Deficit Disorder might have sumthin to do with it also.... Damn YOU A.D.D., DAMN YOU ALL!!!! hehe j/k

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---