2001-08-02 - 11:47 p.m.

YAY!! it's finally back up and looking good. Thanks EL JEFE!!. Go here to see his side of what happened. I find it rather amusing. I sleep now but I leave you with this:

these fears come rushing in when I enter here

another layer on my back

a blazing fire where our glances meet

the largest feeling glancing over me

faces in disguise

not a trace of desire...

i long to take you to a secret place

where we could lay aside our past

we'd throw the world awaywith all it's pain

to shine like stars through storm and clouds and rain

faces in disguise

not a trace of desire...

go face the day, go and see new things

go face the day, but you'll remember me...

i see a tear inside when you're turned away

another wound tha i'd take back

if I could fill your heart just once

and then I'd take you now

where we could live again

faces in disguise

not a trace of desire

faces in disguise

not a trace of desire

go face the day, go see new things

go face the day, but you'll remember me...

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---