2001-08-06 - 10:02 p.m.

Man that feels nice... I just got back from a nice 10 mile bike ride. I just recently started working out and exercising more. I think it'll do me some good. Not too mention I really need to get my knee back to it's original condition. But as always I can almost guarentee that once I get it back to almost as good as new I will mess it up again. Hey hopefully maybe this time I'll hurt it bad enough so that I can finally get surgey on it... YAY!!... wait a second what the hell am I saying that would mean I would have to spend time in the hospital... I fuckin hate hospitals (when you spend most of your childhood in one those kinda things happen). Stupid doctors say there is nuthin wrong with my knee, yet it seems to go out on me once or twice a day.... god I hate doctors and hospitals. Don't even get me started on the dentist either. Grrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---