2001-08-07 - 7:32 p.m.

when i look in the mirror

i can't believe what i see

tell me who's that funky dude

starin' back at me

folking bitten down

can't even get around

without an old man's cane

fall and hit the ground

shivering in the cold

bitter and alone

excuse the bitchin

i shouldn't complain

i should have no feeling

'cause feeling is pain

'cause everything i need

is denied me

and everything i want

is taken away from me

but who do i got to blame

nobody but me

and i don't wanna be a lone man anymore

it's been a year or two since i was down on the floor

shakin' booty making sweet love all the night

it's time i got back to the good life

it's time i got back

it's time i got back

and i don't even know how i got off the track

i wanna go back, yeah

screw this crap i've had it

i ain't no mr. cool

i'm a pig i'm a dog

so 'scuse me if i drool

i ain't gonna hurt nobody

ain't gonna 'cause a scene

justly to admit i want sugar in my tea

hear me (hear me) i want sugar in my tea

i wanna go back

i wanna go back

and i don't even know how i got off the track

it's time i got back

it's time i got back

and i don't even know how i got off the track

i wanna go back, yeah

-Weezer "the good life"

Man I love Weezer... I think Pinkerton was thier best cd ever... the old one was good and the new one is alright but Pinkerton my friends rawks!!!

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---