2001-08-09 - 1:00 a.m.

God I love music... it's jsut been within the past few years that I've truly come to realize this. I mean there have been points in my life that I prolly wouldn't have been able to get through if it had not been for music. Especially recently since I've finally actually buckled down and started playing and practicing everyday now. I love writing and playing ant kind of music. Be it serious and deep stuff or the just plain out wacky shit. Take tonight for instance, I'm not too big on the whole hip-hop shit but tonight I sat down with my bass and a guitar and just started messing around and I came up with a damn fine hip-hop song. It just so happens to be silly too. I mean with a name like "BITCH GOT HERPES IN HER ASS" it's gotta be silly. Now people may think thats gross and everything but the song is actually about an ex-gf of mine (not you Melissa) and how she was kinda dirty... god I just realized sumthin. Other then you Melissa I've been with some dirty chicks... god I guess you were right EL JEFE I am dirty....ok none of this made sense but oh well!!

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---