2001-08-15 - 9:56 p.m.

Some day I plan to take over the world. Oh yes I do. People may think that it is a lot of work to take over the world. It really is not too difficult. All you need to do is these simple steps:

1. Find all 5 magic rainbow crystals

2. Secret

3. Hire a huge army

4. Strike fear in the hearts off the world

5. Destroy all who do not believe in the one true god, CARL BE HIS NAME!!

6. Take over world

7. Rename world BONERSAWANKIA

See friends it is not that difficult. You could do it to if only you knew that second step. But I only know it. Don't worry friends if you do not oppose me you will not be harmed. Jon is your friend. Jon will not harm you. Now bow down and give praise to your future leader... what was that? NO? aww c'mon please? okay fine be a butt...

p.s. if yo ass comes here to look at my page at least have the courtesy to sign tha farkin guestbook... please?

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---