2001-08-18 - 1:32 a.m.

I realized sumthin tonight. It's about damn time too. I'm not good enuf for you. I never was and never will be. The time I spent with you was the greatest of my life. But I know it was different for you. It's taken me a long time to realize this. I've thought about it before. But not until now do I truly believe it. I'm not the greatest person in the world but I would have done anything to become that person for you. I did everything in my power to make you happy. And I hope that someday by some chance you will be happier then anyone else because of me. It's been the only true purpose that I've seen so far for me to be a part of your life. I will always wish you the best in everything you do. only because at one point I know you cared

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---