2001-08-24 - 2:00 a.m.

today I was panning on going to Utah to spend a day at my cabin. But well I couldn't find anyone to drive up there with me. So instead I decided to drive all the way out to Green Valley and help my friend Joe move into his new house. So needless to say my knee hurts. But afterwards wasn't too bad. I got home at about 10 tonight and my ex-girlfriend Mikaila calls me to see if I was doing anything. As usual I wasn't. SO she came over and we watched The Big Lebowski. I love that fuckin movie. It makes no sense whatsoever but it still kicks ass. I had fun just hangin out with her. I'm still glad me and her can still be friends after what happened between us. But I wish even more to be able to say that about someone else. All in good time I guess, all in good time...

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---