2001-08-25 - 12:16 p.m.

Well it's been another week in the city of Las Vegas. I actually miss Reno right now. It's just plain silly. I didn;t know a person could miss being in a shit-hole town but I actually do. Anyways I went and saw the Jay and Silent-Bob movie last night. God that movie was great. I definatly reccomend it to anyone looking for a cheap laugh. The rest of this week has ha it's ups and downs but all in all I guess it as better then previous ones. There were however a few times when I just wanted to pack up my shit and just drive back to Reno. But it never happened. And once again I lost track of what I was trying to say...

Oh wait here it is, Vegas sux Bawls. Skewl sux bawls. ummmm..... yea i think thats it... no wait

i know the sink and the rot got feeling "is this happening to me" and i know what it's like to want to end it all driving home between the lines in the road i swear that i've been through this before when nothing makes much sense except for doing yourself in razor blades are hard to hold when we're hit in the heart with problems that won't shift it's hard to admit that we're afraid when we're hit in the head with unanswered questions that repeat "how could i ever live after this day" we can take the hits and grow tougher collect ourselves to live longer and find there is no need to be afraid because we all have more to offer when we struggle to cope with whatever it takes to make the says we all have what it takes to make it home

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---