2001-08-27 - 11:53 p.m.

oh boy first day of school... well actually I only had a week break from school... I got done with summer school a week ago, had a week off and now I'm back. Today I got up at 8:30 only to go stand outside from 9 o-clock till noon in the blistering heat. Not too mention the skies were still filled with smoke from forest fires. So anyways at Noon I go off to work. Man do I love working at a sorority. I may be thier house-boy but damn it is fun. Anyways after werk I go off to my only class of the day, Biology 100. When I get there the entire lecture hall is full(about 300 people) so it's all hot and muggy in there. I get done with that and go home. Only to have to go sit in a hot, nasty basement with 30 other guys for our Monday meetings. 3 hours later we get out of meeting. I take a shower and decide to head over to the dorms to go bother people. Got to meet and hang out with some chicks, blah blah blah. Then I come back home and now I'm writing this.... thats been my day... exciting huh? Oh yea last night I wrote a song about how I want to have sex with my drummer's little sister. We were meant to be cuz she has a JOLLY ROGER tatoo on her ASS!! hmmm I think I'll put the words up here right now...

"The Quest for Booty Has Ended"

She looks like little Steve

But she's got bigger boobs

She's really hot, but I'd fuck him too (not really)

Some Girls like butterflies

and shopping too

But this girl likes pirates

And SHAI HULUD!!

She hails from the big apple

city of New York

pirate tattoo near her asshole

STAB IT WITH A FORK!!

I wanna fuck steve's sister

it was meant to be

I wanna fuck Steve's sister

her booties meant for me

Oh Steve's sister

Won't you give me a chance?

Oh Steve's sister

please drop your pants? (so I can see the pirate)

I wanna fuck Steve's sister

it was meant to be

she's on a quest for booty

her booty is meant for me

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---