2001-08-29 - 10:43 a.m.

Wow this is the first time in a long time I am actually busy. Yes friends I am scared too. Well anyways school is goin good. I've only had 2 classes so far. But today is is my busiest day. I have to go to 2 classes today. I don't think I can handle that. It's just way too much work for one day. In case you couldn't tell that was sarcasm. Oh yea my Philosophy class kicks ass. It's called "Philosophy goes to the movies". Yesterday we watched "The Sixth Day" it was pretty sweet. Next week we get to watch Gattaca, then after that The Matrix. Ans All I gotta do is write a one page paper each week for it. It's pretty sweet. Ok i gotta go now. I gotta go make myself look good for all the sorority girls at work(yea I know its not gunna happen but I can at least try)

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---