2001-08-30 - 10:39 a.m.

"Don�t you know you are my everything?

Don�t you know you make my heart sing?

You turned my world inside out

Now I know what lifes about

And it�s you I can�t live without

You say for now

Just let me be

You say for now

I will be free

You cry inside

You die inside

And I stand by

And watch it all go by

My hope for you

And I will not do

You smile and you make my heart stand still

But the wait is long

Will it ever end?

The pain and suffering of my best friend

You destroy yourself by a single thought

Spiraling downward now your caught

You�ll come up for air then you�ll see

How much your loved and how sweet life can be

Don�t you know you are my everything?

And don�t you know you make my heart sing?

You turned my world inside out

Now I know what life is all about

And it�s you that I can�t live without

So I�ll try to just get by for now

As I walk on by

As I walk on by for now" - Stretch Arm Strong

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---