2001-09-03 - 11:05 p.m.

"Anyone can piss on the floor, be a hero and poop on the ceiling" Ozzy Osborne. Ok well I decided to add a little more to this one... it was at first just the quote but I needed more.it is now 1:53 a.m. I should be sleeping but well I am an insomniac so therefore I usually can't. But all is well. But now I completly fergot what I was gunna say... hmmm. Well lemme see... oh I watched a great movie tonight about homophobia. It was hilarious. A friend of mine made it for his english class last semester. The best part about it was the song that followed afterwards. It was made by Little Steve my drummer. He just sits there and sings about liking "the cock" and bein ghey and whatnot for about 10 minutes. My stomach hurt soo much after that. I just like how it starts out: "Gay people are just you and me Except they don't like twat, vagina, or pussy" funny stuff man lemme tell ya. Well anyways I should get to sleep now cuz I got a big day of one class tomorrow and work which I don't really even consider work but hey it sure it fun. Oh yea and more band practice. Elf Quest is gunna rawk the student unions bawls off (not sure if it's male or female, but for now it's male). remember this everyone: "Stay black, stay proud, drink malt liquor"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---