2001-09-06 - 12:13 a.m.

Oh man the show went so good!! I did not expect that many people to actually show up. There were prolly a little more then a 100 people there. We played first which was actually pretty cool. I was so fricken nervous though. I couldn't even do the sound check cuz my hands and legs were shaking so badly. Once we got started I wasn't as nervous but I was still shaking. The first song we did was a NIRVANA cover but we started it with the intro to "EYE OF THE TIGER" thenw ent straight into the song. The people loved it. Then we wen't into our song "PINK ISN't GHEY". That went pretty good and got some laughs. And we finished it off with "YOUR FROM MONTANA" that one is my personal favorite. Cuz it's about the Montana Testicle Festival. Everyone of course loved that one. Man oh man it was just soo much fun. I'm soo fricken hyper it's unbelieveable. But I should prolly get some sleep soon. The state of Nevada is actually letting me go to an elementary school and help teach a 5th grade class for the next 13 weeks, and I start at 8:30 in the morning... well it's time to go now. And as the little girl from the ANIMANIACS cartoon says "ok i love you by3 by3" oh yea i fergot to tell you to sign tha farkin guestbooks, JERKS!! (your only a jerk if ya don't sign it, JERKS!!(not really jerks))

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---