2001-09-10 - 10:03 p.m.

"where�s your heart, it�s the one i�m breaking

who�s the boy, with the piercing in his tongue (yeah fuck that guy)

where�s my love, it�s the one i�m faking

who�s that boy, with the shimmer in his eyes

would it make a difference to do it all again

as a friend

could we make it better if we did it all again

and it still looks good to me

where�s that spark, there�s no time forsaking

who�s the one with the aching in his heart

where�s your heart, you�re the one who�s flaking

never say, that i haven�t even tried

would it make a difference to do it all again

as your friend

could we make it better if we did it all again

and you still look good to me

feel my hands they're open put your hands in mine (put your hands in mine and know)

take you away show you the life (you're mine, and know)

you�ll never see (you're mine)

keep your eyes wide open i can make them mine (tell me everything is fine)

everything�s fine don�t be afraid (everything is fine)

you know what i mean (you'll know what i mean)

where�s your heart, it�s the one i�m breaking

who�s the boy, with the piercing in his tongue (he took it off)

where�s my love, it�s the one your faking

where's that boy, with the shimmer in his eyes

would it make a difference to do it all again

as a friend

could we make it better if we did it all again

and it still looks good to me

would it make a difference to do it all again (would it make a difference to do it all again)

and you still look good to me" - Reggie and The Full Effect

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---