2001-09-19 - 4:52 p.m.

it's been a while since i last posted here. Everything is about the same as always. My nights now consist of mass amounts of the game Half-Life. I own everyone here in my house in deathmatch. The sad part is that I'm not even that great. Anyways it's a fun way to relieve some stress. Not too mention I had forgotten how much fun it is to play games and talk shit to some of your best friends. Oh it really is. Other then that it's all the same here. ok I am now off to copy down some notes from some crazy chick named Melissa that thinks she is important or sumthin... I dunno how she figured that she was but I'll just humor her and keep telling her that she is.... hehe j/k

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---