2001-09-21 - 1:35 a.m.

And so another night spent alone with only my thoughts. I'm beginning to hate this more and more. I have no one to really confide in anymore. And I havn't had anyone for a really long time. It hurts. It hurts alot to be this alone. There's times when it seems like a dream. But then I go to sleep and dream of the past. A past where I was much happier and had everything I ever wanted out of this world. It's all a dream now. Was it real? Was it true? I thought so, but what did I know. And what do I know about it now. I knew/know nothing. I'm lost right now. Lost and trying my hardest to find a way back. Been trying for the longest time. I know I'll never get back to my original spot. The spot that invades my dreams each night. That is the nights that I can actually fall asleep. They say there is a reason for everything. I've heard it so much these past two years. It had better be damn well worth it. This pain is ruining the only thing I have left.... my life

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---