2001-10-08 - 11:27 p.m.

Oh yea sometimes just hearing that one sweet voice is all it takes for everything to all of a sudden not matter at all. Even if it was just for a few minutes. And most od the conversation consisted of many many "hello, hello"'s. Hearing that voice just reminds of how great and beautiful life can really be. I lose touch with that fact from time to time. But that voice is always there to bring it back for me. All is still not well however. I am once again being forced to make a decision that will change my life forever. I have to choose whether or not to stay here at Reno for school or go back to Vegas for school or even go back to Vegas and just work. You see if I decide to stay here and continue to go to school I will be on my own. And I feel that Vegas is not the place for me. I left it in the first place cuz it caused me too much grief just being there. I don't need to make the decision quite yet. But it does need to be made sometime in the near future. Who knows what the future holds.

On another note I jsut want to say thank you Melissa for still being there for me whenever I need to talk. Your still the only person that I've been with that I know truly did care about me. Even though it isn't the same as it once was. It is still good enough =)

and now I must go to sleep after I finish plotting the deaths of those pesky emotions. And those damn sqwerils in the trees outside my house. Ok I sleep now thinking of happy thoughts and fluffy bunnies..... aaahhhhhhhh

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---