2001-10-13 - 12:36 p.m.

"If I were to walk till time saw no end, if I were to climb till the air was too thin. I could not find a picture that fit the frame, as perfect as you, as perfect as you. You showed me life and lived nothing less, yet you're so above me. I'll take the time, your memory is bliss. The angel above me. When I look at the stars, they shine of your eyes. The sky it burns bright with your presence tonight. Yet you're above me and I connot fly, to the angel above me I long to be with. To look at the mountains so vast and great, is one step above seeing your face. To look at the stars for they lead the way, to the angel above." -Rufio

That one goes out to my wench. She knows who she is. YAARRRRRGGGHH!! I never knew before today how hard being a pirate could be. It was tough work. I think the best part about the parade today was when I decided to jump off our float(pirate ship) and pillage the rugby teams float. I made off with one of the only good looking rugby girls thrown over my shoulder. This all right in the middle of downtown Reno. It was pretty sweet. And now I am goin to go take a nap before I have to go to Tri-Delt sororities annual CumonIwannaLaya dance tonight.....

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---