2001-10-22 - 9:11 p.m.

"I still remember lying on the couch

My one arm falling numb.

The other with little much to do

Your breath on my neck

made me lose my concentration.

Made me lose my concentration

I dont think we even got through the movie

I dont think we even got to my room

Take it down

and throw me under.

I would have told her that she was pretty,

that i loved her eyes,

that she was pretty,

that I loved her eyes.

If I could see her face

what it would tell me

Is that moments like this never last.

And i wish it were seamless

and there was no pain

there is no way.

Why do we do what we do?

Why do we do what we do?

I still remember what we do.

I still remember what we do.

I still remember.

I still remember." - Grade

I heart that song. It's really good. I am still in a really good mood. And that is good. Cuz if it wasn't good it wouldn't be called a good mood. Or sumthin like that. Well anyways I am off to watching one of the best movies ever... Muppets in Space. Yea buddy. Now I leave you with something I head on cartoon network's adult swim last night. "Everybody loves Chubby Cox"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---