2001-11-03 - 1:23 a.m.

Tonight was soo much fun. We drove out to Grass Valley today. In case none of you know where that is it is about an hour and a half from Reno in the shitty state of California. Me, Andrew and the Dagerman twins went out there to go see a punk rawk show. And also to go to grab a bite to eat from IN-N-OUT. IT's well worth the hour and a half drive for some great food. I saw 4 awesome bands that I had never even heard of tonight. And also almost got the shit kicked out of me by some fuckin skin-heads. That was prolly the worst part of it all. But everything just fuckin rawked. Ok I go to sleep now. In the morning I get to go do community service at an Elementary school and clean the playgrounds... yay =(... oh yea the band PIPEDOWN is now my favorite band of the week. Sorry THURSDAY has to retire for awhile

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---