2002-01-04 - 2:14 a.m.

ok I'm gunna try this stream of thought thing that other people have been doin. Everybody was Kung-Fu fighting I think is my new favorite song. Sar-rotika gave me a hampster that when you squeeze his hand he sings that song and swings his little nunchucks. She's a cool chick. speaking of cool chicks, its stoner bashing time... hehehehe anyways my birthday is coming up soon actually in about 16 days now. I'm gunna be a whole 20 years old. Thats kinda scary that I've been around that long. Time surely does fly. Speaking of time goin by fast its been a year and a half since I went away to college I'm back in Vegas now for awhile , maybe for good. Who knows? damn and its been just about 2 years since I had to make that decision to go away. I still regret making it without talking to the one person that I would have stayed for about it. But I did anyways and sometimes it still hurts alot. But I know deep down that it was the best for her. As far as the best for me I honestly do not know. It's been one long painful trip full of ups and really hard downs. but I managed to get through it like i always have. Someone asked me the other day if growing up without a dad has affected me any, i told them that it really hasn't. I realized sumthin while sitting on the beach in Mexico and watching a guy play catch with his son. I never got to do anything like that growing up. Its ok though cuz I made a promise to myself that if and when I ever have a son that I will always be there to play catch with him no matter what. And as far as my social life I really don't think it affected me much but I may be wrong. Oh wait other then when I had to each myself how to shave and I would have little patches of hair and people would laugh at me. But I like making people laugh. I like making people happy. it gives me great satisfaction to know I made someone elses life a little better for maybe just a moment... ok now I'm tired I think its time to go to bed... ok I am gunna leave ya now with some song lyrics that I just needed to put on here cuz they go back to that whole two yers ago person and just fit soo damn well... "A night in June, I'm crawlin' out from a silk cocoon I hit the town, put on my shoes - cuz Friday night I fall in love She comes into view, from out of nowhere, a girl so cool She makes me sick of my excuses, now I gotta see this through Does she see me...can she hear me...what I'm thinking to say to her? Tell me what you want - I'll be it, darling it's Anything you want - look no more Just let me stay the night, I'll sleep on the floor Tell me what you see I'll see it even if It's invisible to everyone I think you know that I can see you girl, so don't fight it, love Just bouncin' through, the dancefloor's beaming with kangaroos It's been so long since I felt good, that know I don't know what to do She's got the moves, butterscotch hair splashes her perfume and when she smiles it's Xray, definitely cuts through a crowded room And I wish I could And I wish I would Everytime I think I, I think should I feel I'm no good "

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---