2002-01-06 - 9:54 a.m.

"ambition stifled

or is it just deterred?

narrowness of scope

the new kind of hope

acceptance of impurities are few in between

losing myself i was a compassionate being

down!

i feel i am rotting inside

help me!

reality subsides

holding on!

stop my soul from bleeding

carry out!

the state of my mind's redeeming

the choices i made

the price i paid

was never enough

it will never be enough

don't tell me what to feel

the truth will be revealed through my actions

not my words

i don't understand the way we treat each other

i don't understand why we rape one another

i won't accept what's been accepted

i'll love all that's been neglected

my actions show

show that i care

i won't sit back

i won't sit back and stare

i won't accept what's been accepted

i'll love all that's been neglected

i'll make a change

i'll make it better for you" - Stretch Arm Strong

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---