2002-01-09 - 10:40 p.m.

As I was coming home from a very special friends house tonight I got the sudden urge to write a song. I talked to this friend again when I got home. After that I picked up my guitar and wrote this...

Time is something I have plenty of

Just for you

The time we spent together

The time we spent apart

All for you

Bad timing once again

Bad Timing

I'll find someone you say

There was a time

When I had found my someone

someone, anyone

somebody, anybody

nobody can replace you

nobody can replace the time I had

Just for you

All for you

I've tried others

so many others

Just for you

Ended up in the same spot I am now

sitting alone waiting for

my time to come again

deep down I know it'll never come

but I just can't give up

For now its just Bad timing

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---