2002-01-14 - 1:45 a.m.

I don't wanna go

Don't want to waste this time

I just want to stay with you and let the time fly by

Can I ask for more?

A little more for me

I'm going to need it for

The time that I will be away

And I've forgotten everything

But thinking more importantly

I don't want to go I don't want to go I don't want to go

I want to stay home with you

So much for this time apart and I wish

We could go back to how things used to be before

What's the mileage now

A steady pace I see

Because there's a part of me that hasn't been there for a while

And I am hollow... I am bare

But I'll keep going with despair

Because I just want to go I just want to go I just want to go

I want to come home to you

So much for this time apart and I wish

We could go back to how things used to be before

And I lost touch with myself and I'm sorry

I hope we can work it out somehow again

Never thought I would feel this hollow

Never thought that the worst would follow

Never wanted to see this side of me

I never wanted it to be

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---