2002-01-24 - 11:05 p.m.

"i saw a girl and she drove me wild she looked at me and i looked and smiled the cutest girl you'd ever see i never dreamed she'd go out with me we met at school so i asked her out the only girl i ever thought about she's 16 and she's so divine i never thought i could make her mine i'm in love, i just can't wait tonight i have a date i have a date with the cutest girl in town i have a date and i'm the happiest boy around i'm in love. i just can't wait 'cause tonight i have a date went to the movies in my parents car i never dreamed i'd get that far i picked her up at a quarter to eight i got there early i didn't want to be late i never thought it would come to this i drove her home and she gave me a kiss i'm in love and it's here to stay she said she really wants to see me again i'm in love, i just can't wait tonight i have a date i have a date with the cutest girl in town i have a date and i'm the happiest boy around i'm in love. i just can't wait 'cause tonight i have a date" - Vandals

hella dood. Saturday night when in Reno is gunna be sweet...

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---