2002-02-01 - 10:29 p.m.

good lord I hate my History class. My professor is soo god damn monotone and boring I just wanted to take a brick and throw it across the room just to get some kind of emotion out of the guy. Well anyways add being exttremely bored to the little movie we watched in speech today about a motivational speaker got me in the writing mood. And what i was told last night by Jen. So this is what i wrote...

"You are no longer my star

shining brighter then the others

you fade, you fall, I scream

but not anymore

I will no longer scream out for you

no onger look into the past

look into you for the answers

Body pushed into the ground

held down by great weight

the great weight of my heart

that I can now finally lift

Take this weight and throw it away

Up high towards the stars

hoping to hit another star

hoping to knock it loose

and watch it fall down to Earth

In my direction"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---