2002-02-14 - 8:08 a.m.

ok well since I can finally post sumthin on here I am going to do so now. To tell ya te truth I dont think Valentines Day is that bad of a day. I do however believe that it is nto a holiday. Me being single and all i should hate this day.But I dont. I have no idea why that is. Bah who knows? well anyways that is really all i have to say. I am going to leave you now with a song that I had learned how to play on guitar a few years back to play for someone on this special day but never got the chance.

VALENTINE

"It's words you forget

to anniversary songs

bottles bite back

your tolerance wrong

your good intentions count for

little anymore

if you're sorry

why wage war?

not fully convinced

something wrong with this

could another point of view

biased and untrue

tear me away from you

will you be my

valentine

if i'm a world away

apologies

are breaking me

the constants aren't so

constant anymore

two days i wait for calls to come through

tonight for me translates yesterday to you

you bend and you wave

you're barely away

i wish i could say tonight

that when you bend and wave goodbye

you'd take me

with you

will you be my

valentine

if i'm a world away

apologies

are breaking me

the constants aren't so

constant anymore

will you be my?

(valentine)

will you be my?

(valentine)

if i'm a world away

(from a world away)

if i'm a world away

(from a world away)

the constants aren't so

constant anymore." - The Get Up Kids

ok and also I am going to give you my advice for the day: "Start a mail order health club and change your name to Manny."

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---