2002-02-20 - 11:06 p.m.

Well once again I think I ruined sumthin that could have been good. Only because I actually started to care. It still sucks and hurts. But at least I know its not gunna hurt as much when it happens next time. It hurts less and less each time. Oh well.

On another note stupid teacher today cancelled the exam we were sposed to have. Its on Monday now. I was actually prepared for this one. And I as amazng as it may be I actually studied too. Oh well now I gotta prepare fo rmy exam in Criminal Justice in the morning. Hopefully it'll be easy.

Tip of the day:"Practice opening soda cans with your mind. Once perfected, do it to a whole vending machine and see how funny that is"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---