2002-02-21 - 11:40 p.m.

God sometimes I just wish that I had never come back here. It's not that vegas is all that bad, Its jsut that all i ever do is sit at home by myself. I was really lookin forward to goin on a walk tonight but that didn't work out. So i just sat around and watched people eat testicles on TV. hehe "Welcome to Montana". ok well anyways for some reason I've also been in a pretty crappy mood lately and ahve been pretty unhappy. I realy dotn know why either. Oh well it'll pass and I'll be happy again for a short time then be unhappy again. It's a wicked cycle...

Tip of the day:"Convince others that your superpower is best and most useful. Practice the words, "Yeah, but can he become invisible?"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---