2002-02-23 - 9:51 p.m.

I was sitting at work today just doin some thinking. And for some reason something popped into my head that really troubled me. I remember laying on your bed and watching you put on your makeup. I would just sit there and watch you through the mirror. And I remember thinking that I don't deserve to be here right now. And that i don't deserve you. But for some reason I was there and I had you. Also at that time I knew I had never been soo happy in my entire life just being there with you. Now all thats over and done with. It did feel very good. But I'll never get to feel that same way again. And I damnw ell know you'll never feel the same towards me. So 'm jsut gunna sit here and hope those thoughts go away. Or maybe I'll just drink myself into a stupor and hope I pass out...hmmm yea thats sounds nice. I'll have some of that.

Tip of the day: "Call that guitar guy from Saturday Night Live and ask him, "What's so damn funny?"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---