2002-02-25 - 11:55 p.m.

Ya know I dont see the point in having an answering machine if your not going to call someone if they leave a message on it to call them... Or maybe its jsut that they don't would rather not call you. I think its that. Oh well I've come to expect it. Its happened so many times before. And it most likely won't be the last... I still would like to know what changed in such a little time to to make me so unimportant. Your the most important thing in my life and I am nothing in yors

Standard Lines

"

Which of the bold faced lies will we use? I hope that you're happy, you really deserve it, this will be the best for both of us in the end. But your taste still lingers on my lips like I just placed them upon yours and I starve for you. But this new diet�s liquid and dulling to the senses. And it�s crude but it will do. Which of the standard lines will we use? I�ve been meaning to call you. I�ve just been so busy. We�ll catch up soon. Let�s make it a point to. But your taste still lingers on my lips like I just placed them upon yours and I starve for you. But this new diet�s liquid and dulling to the senses. And it�s crude but it will do." - DashBoard Confessional

Tip of the day:"Today is the first day of the beginning of your new thing that is still kind of new and is not quite underway but is almost there at the beginning."

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---