2002-03-02 - 1:54 a.m.

Well what can I say... This new outlook I have seems to actually doing some good for me. I'm very proud of myself for being able to stay with it. Thank you for tonight. I had more fun tonight then I have in a long time. Even though you may not think so I really truly do enjoy hanging out with you. My offer from a while back still stnads though...

Tonight I saw 40 Days and 40 Nights... man I wish i had that guys problem of too much sex...

And on another note. A question was asked to me where you should send me the money for saving all of you fine readers out there lives... Well dont worry about it this one is free...(In case your sonfused please refer to yesterdays entry and the Guestbook)

Tip of the Day:(goes out to my partner the CHEESE LOG NINJA!) "If humans used more than 8% of their brains, would squirt cheese still be tasty?"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---