2002-03-03 - 12:44 a.m.

WOOHOO I get to go see the NECK-CAR race... Oh wait I mean NASCAR race in the morning. I've been trying to find some way to put how I've been feeling lately and I think I found it in a song by ADAMANTIUM.

This is real

"torn at the seems. a victim brought to his knees. i tried to change it around. no. to make it fit to make it work. torn. but nothings gunna give. no. so please help me. i'm fucking torn at the seams. a victim brought to his knees. is this real? is this real? and you'll nevergive it back. what was taken away. as you look through my lufe. where are you now. as i waste away. as i watch my life fade away. I'll never give into you. I'll never see your side. you'll never know whats inside of me."

tip of the day:"Danny DeVito would make a great caveman in a movie about a Caveman that want to assassinate Jesus"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---