2002-03-04 - 10:39 p.m.

Man rejection is never a very fun thing... but it happens... alot. Oh well. I'm just questioning why I ever fell for you in the first place. I really do not know the answer to that. All I know is that I did fall for you. Pretty bad too. But I should've known it was gunna happen cuz it always does. Oh well time to start over again. At least now I definatly know that I need to stop caring about people so much. cuz that just seems to be my problem. Caring. man who ever knew that carng could be a problem? I sure didn't. But I'm not the kind of person that can go around and not care. So I guess I'm just going to have to live with my problem. But as of right now you just ruined a perfectly good chance to maybe get out of your current situation. And who knows maybe just maybe somthing good could have come out of it. Or maybe not. Who knows? Well obviously not you or I now. Oh yea and don't fell sorry for me. Be sorry for yourself!

Tip of the Day:"Early to bed and early to rise, drive through the drive-thru and get me some fries."

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---