2002-03-13 - 12:15 a.m.

Hmmm many things brought up tonight that I have been neglecting. I think it' time to bust out my Dahlai(sp?) Lama book again. Many many interesting topics are discussed in there that i need to re-think... If I were ever to choose a religion it would definatly be Buddhism....

oh yea I want everyone to try something that is actually kinda fun... think of an object that is found naturally on Earth or anywhere in the universe that best represents you... then think about any man-made objects that best represent you... you may learn alot about yourself. And i would like to hear about it too. So if ya want post them in my guestbook....please?

Tip of the day: "Two-way exterior pet doors are an open invitation to small evil-doers." ::cough cough Jen cough cough::

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---