2002-04-02 - 2:44 a.m.

oh boy I get to have knee surgery in a few hours (11 am). Then I will most likely be passd out for the rest of the day and half of tomorrow. Unfortunatly I have to get up adn go to class on Wednesday, cuz I have an exam. So if anyone of you want to go to my Astronomy class and take an exam for me jsut let me know. There may be some nice pain pills in it for ya. MMMMM Percacet is good. I have a whole shit load of them too. Well I think its time to go to bed. Yea its been a good night. Me tired and worn out.

Tip of the day:"go have sex....it's fun. better yet have sex with me. Even though I'll be broken and such for a few days. But trust me nuthin is bettre then cripple sex. OH god did I just say that? damnit I'm going to hell. Oh well see you in hell friends!!"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---