2002-05-08 - 8:47 p.m.

I hate being tired and feeling like shit. Cuz then all I want to do is be left alone and at the same time be with someone. I just don't understand it at all. I start thinking about things and soon get sick t my stomach. I have no idea why that is either. Things are really really confusing right now. They just don't seem to make any kind of sense. No matter how hard I try and figure them out it just aint happening. Maybe I need to give up. But that just aint my style. Sure I say I've given up on a lot of things. But well thats just shit that I tell people so they think everythign is just peachy with me. But i aint. And hasn't been for a long time. And from what i can see right now it won't be for a long while... On another note I love the band Poison The Well. I hvan'te listened to them in awhile and I forgot just how good they are....

Poison The Well

Left with Nothing

"If you found love.

Why do i stand alone.

So many feelings disregarded.

As you walked away.

Did you take a second glance or a small hesitation.

Or was it just a lie.

Another period in your life.

Our bond never broken.

I'll always care.

Your face impounded.

In my memory.

Although my insignificance is great.

Your lack of innocence is my remind.

As emptiness.

Fulfills my soul.

Now you've gone away.

And i'm all alone.

The first for so many things.

So many secrets shared.

And now i'm left with nothing.

Except the scars I bear.

I can still see.

The look upon your face.

As you walked. Forever out of my life.

Remnants of you. An everyday reminder.

As I pick up the pieces of my broken heart."

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---