2002-05-09 - 8:51 p.m.

Motley Crue

Too Fast For Love

"Oh no, oh no

Oh. no oh no

Oh no, oh no

Living on a jet

Making love to someone else's dreams

Say it again

She puts her leg up

Well, calls it good luck

Do you know what I mean?

Do you remember?

Well I remember

Oh no, oh no

Dream machine

So damn cool she can turn on the night

The more she gets

Well, the more that she needs

Do you know what I mean?

Do you remember?

Well I remember Oh no, oh no

Too fast

Too fast for love

Too fast

You're too fast for love

Oh no, oh no

She's a streamline queen

On a sex craved movie screen

Say it again

She'll use her time up

Have nothing to show

Well mark my words

Do you remember?

Well I remember

Oh no, oh no

You're too fast

You're too fast for love"

Oh yea good ol Motley Crue. I do appreciate them very much....

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---