2002-06-08 - 2:14 a.m.

Today was a good day and a bad day. I woke up feeling very empty. went to work. Came across a pigeon nest near an Air Conditioning unit. Saw a baby bird and an egg. Then proceeded to defend myself from the onslaught unleashed by it's parent. I finally had to hit it with a really big screwdriver to make it leave me alone. It's still alive though. Yea then after work I went to SubCrazy's LAN party. That was lots of fun. A bunch of kids I havn't seen in a long time showed up. Great tiem had by all. Now that I'm home I am once again feeling empty though. I have a good feeling as to why, but it's better left unsaid right now and prolly forever....

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---