2002-06-17 - 12:56 a.m.

Last night me and a bunch of friends went out and ate sushi. Then we went swimming. All throughout the night we kept talking about all the crap we used to do to people when they decided that they didn't want to hang out with us that night. I think it's time to start doin that shit again... I need to follow my own advice sometimes on this one too, but you gotta make the effort to hang out with people. Dont always expect them to call you.(unless they say that they will) So from here on in out if you are invited to go and hang out or sumthin and you decide that you want to stay home and mope around and bitch and moan about not having any friends, expect to have your lawn ornaments stolen or house toilet papered or fountain soaped and yes there may even be some dry ice bombs. Also piccolo pete bombs are quite fun too....

Tip of the day: "Go listen to a band called ATREYU... they fuckin rawk"

"lip gloss and black" by Atreyu

if I gave you pretty enough words... could youpaint a picture of us that works ...and emphasis on function rather then design... aren't you tired cause I will carry you, on a broken back and blown out knees, i have been where you are for a while... aren't you tired of being weak? such rage that you could scream... the stars right out of the sky and destroy the prettiest starry night... every evening that I die... alone I am exhumed just a little less human, so much more bitter and cold ...after all these images of pain, have cut right thru you, I will kiss every scar, and weep you are not alone.....then I'll show you that place in my chest where my heart still tries to beat... aren't you tired of being weak? such rage that you could scream... the stars right out of the sky and destroy the prettiest starry night... every evening that I die live love burn and die

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---