2002-06-27 - 12:23 a.m.

Well tonight I went to dinner at a place called Morton's. I love that place. It is soo yummy. I was reminded of about 2 years ago at my senior prom when we went there for dinner. The way they show you the menu is that they actually have the stuff uncooked and explai it and all that jazz. And I remember Brian's date Jamie freakin out cuz the lobster they had was still alive and decided to walk off it's plate and proceed to walk towards her. It was quite humorous(sp?). Anyways I am very tired.

Oh yea and I finally think I found a job that I actually enjoy. Even though it is still at McDonalds. But well I am kinda obligated to work there. Besides I make lots and lots of money so I'm happy.

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---