2002-06-28 - 12:20 a.m.

yea well today was just another day like any other one. Not very much happened.

I'm gunna start playing my bass again on a regualr basis. I havn't played in awhile cuz I've been more concerned with other things. But playing music has always seemed to help clear my mind...

Tip of the day:(brought to you by Brak) "You know love is a happy time all throughout the universe. It's when the male part of the species goes to the female part of the species and says 'Hey you wanna go on a date?' and she says 'Well... yes I would like to go out on a date'... if your lucky. Then you go to the resturaunt and she gets sumthin called a salad, and he gets a big peice of meat... that he eats. And that to me ladies and gentlemen is love. Kinda makes you cry doesn't it?"

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---