2002-06-30 - 12:04 a.m.

SO as i was driving back from Ixit's house tonight I was rawkin out to some ATREYU and I started thinkin... this is what it was all about.

"Everbody has a story to tell mine is about a guy and a girl it's got everything a good story needs action(oh its got action),comedy, drama, and love theres just one problem it's got no ending no end to this tear jerker no finish to the comedy

Everyones got a story to tell who wants to hear mine everyones got the same story whats so great about mine

it's just about a guy and a girl the girl who he loves the girl who's writes the story not even knowing she's doing it the story with no ending

Everyones got a story to tell who wants to hear mine everyone has got a story to tell whats so great about mine this is the end of the story" - me

yea so thats about it... don't really know why I was thinking about that but I was. I will leave you all with a question: "How do you gauge loneliness?" Discuss amongst yourselves....

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---