2002-07-02 - 2:42 a.m.

Yes right now i am pretty drunk... and I'm thinking about you and you and you... I wish that I could say it is the alcohol, but well it isn't. I think about you all the time. All the ones I've lost and try to learn from. But my mind keeps wandering to special moments. It's a nightly occurrence. Now I can say it's the alcohol affecting me cuz I can't remember what else I was gunna say. SO I'm gunna go to sleep now and hope no one calls me at 4:30 in the morning complaining about sumthin being broke... oh yea and my turtle, Dribble, says hi by walking into the glass of the aquarium... he's doing it as I type. Actually I dont think I've ever mentioned anythign about my turtle... well maybe some other time. I'm very tired. By3 by3

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---