2002-08-31 - 4:38 a.m.

Why?

-Sometimes this beauty is choking me, but att least its your hands on my throat

Your lashes brush against my cheek, coupled with your breath on my neck

The world around you falls away and I will still be there

I know my words are like daggers but they cut me too�oh..

-And I am sorry for all the fucked up thingss I say I didn't mean it

And I never realized that I can be what I hate

-Lets be happy with what we have, enjoy the beauty in these days

Sometimes will laugh sometimes we'll scream noone said caring was easy

-I know there was a time when emotions felt like pulling teeth

Sometimes I felt so souless I couldn't even look at me

It's pathetic to hate who you are and it feels like hell to change

But I'll be damned if I push you away

last - next

last five entries:
- - 2012-06-06
I'm the only one that knows what today is.... - 2007-02-10
- - 2006-12-25
a few months overdue - 2006-09-18
- - 2006-06-15

---